MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Jacob Nottingham
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 227
Position: CBorn: 4/3/1995 Birthplace: Redlands, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
July 14 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Nottingham scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 0 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. Nottingham scored once. He ended the game with a - batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 9 20 2 4 1 0 0 0 4 8 0 0 .200 .333 .250
Career 9 20 2 4 1 0 0 0 4 8 0 0 .200 .333 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.