MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Jaime Schultz
ERA W-L K
4.76 1-0 9
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/20/1991 Birthplace: Albany, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
July 14 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jaime Schultz improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and three walks over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 19-6 on Saturday. Schultz struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jaime Schultz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Tuesday. Schultz struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed three runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-9 on Monday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Schultz struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 TB 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 1 3 3 0 5 0 9 1.06 4.76
Career 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 1 3 3 0 5 0 9 1.06 4.76



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 106 99 93 95.8 92.17
Curveball 9 84 81 82 7.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.