MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Ariel Jurado
ERA W-L K
5.81 7-11 81
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 1/30/1996 Birthplace: Aguadulce, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 25 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 7-11, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-10 on Tuesday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ariel Jurado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-0 on Friday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed six runs on six hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9 on Wednesday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.78 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed five runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 10-1 on Tuesday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 7-10, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Wednesday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 6-10, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Thursday. Jurado struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 6-9, allowing eight runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-7 on Saturday. Jurado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.38 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 6-8, allowing eight runs on 11 hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 19-4 on Monday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 6-7, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Wednesday. Jurado struck out five, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-5 on Tuesday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 4.92 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 26 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 6-6, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-3 on Thursday. Jurado struck out six, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 5-6, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Saturday. Jurado struck out four, ending the game with a 4.92 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 5-5, allowing five runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 12-4 on Sunday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Jurado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 5-4, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Wednesday. Jurado struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 5-3, allowing six hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Thursday. Jurado struck out four, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 4-3, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-3 on Sunday. Jurado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 4-2, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Tuesday. Jurado struck out six, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 3-2, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Thursday. Jurado struck out six, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Friday. Jurado struck out six, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Sunday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Wednesday. Jurado struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 1-2, allowing four runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Saturday. Jurado struck out four, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed two runs on four hits in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-5 on Tuesday. Jurado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed four runs - zero earned - on four hits in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 15-5 on Sunday. Jurado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ariel Jurado allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Thursday. Jurado struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Ariel Jurado improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6 on Wednesday. Jurado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Ariel Jurado fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0 on Friday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ariel Jurado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Wednesday. Jurado struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Ariel Jurado did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Tuesday. Jurado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Ariel Jurado did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 15-1 on Saturday. Jurado struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.