MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Lourdes Gurriel Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.205 0 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 10/19/1993 Birthplace: Sancti Spiritus, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Gurriel Jr. scored once. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-3. Gurriel Jr. scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Gurriel came off the COVID-19 injured list Monday after dealing with vaccine side effects.
Analysis: Gurriel is 5 for 26 with one RBI in seven games so far.
Apr. 9 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Gurriel Jr. scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-1. Gurriel Jr. scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Lourdes Gurriel Jr. went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.