MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Richard Ureña
AVG HR RBI
.236 1 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 2/26/1996 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 15-5. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Analysis: Urena, a September callup, ended an 0-for-18 drought with an eighth-inning double.
Sep. 18 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 13-7. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Sep. 17 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Sep. 16 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Sep. 15 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET13:33 ET17:33 GMT1:33 10:33 AM MST12:33 PM EST1:03 PM VEN21:33 UAE12:33 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Sep. 14 7:35 AM PT8:35 AM MT9:35 AM CT10:35 AM ET10:35 ET14:35 GMT22:35 7:35 AM MST9:35 AM EST10:05 AM VEN18:35 UAE9:35 AM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Sep. 12 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Richard Urena went 3 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Analysis: Urena singled home the winning run in the ninth inning to make him 9 for 21 (.429) with a homer, double, three RBIs and three runs scored over a five-game hit streak.
Sep. 11 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Analysis: Urena is 6 for 16 (.375) with a homer, two RBIs and three runs scored in his last four games.
Sep. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Urena scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Sep. 9 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Richard Urena went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Richard Urena went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. Urena scored twice. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 7 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET10:58 ET14:58 GMT22:58 7:58 AM MST9:58 AM EST10:28 AM VEN18:58 UAE9:58 AM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Sep. 6 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 7 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Urena added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 3 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Urena scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tor 15 55 4 13 4 0 1 4 5 22 1 0 .236 .300 .364
Career 15 55 4 13 4 0 1 4 5 22 1 0 .236 .300 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.