MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Vladimir Guerrero Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.253 7 19
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 250
Position: 3BBorn: 3/16/1999 Birthplace: Montreal, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
June 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
June 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .259 with seven home runs this season.
June 16 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 12-0. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
June 14 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Guerrero Jr. is back in the lineup Sunday in Houston after he exited Friday's game in the first inning after being hit by a 96 mph fastball from Gerrit Cole on the left hand.
Analysis: Guerrero came into Friday having gone 8 for 16 with three RBIs in his previous four games.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-3. He's now batting .268 with seven home runs this season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. Guerrero Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .255 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .243 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
June 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 11-7. Guerrero Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .256 with seven home runs this season.
June 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
June 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
May 31 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-6. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
May 29 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the San Diego Padres 10-1. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Diego Padres 19-4. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
May 23 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 22 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
May 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Guerrero Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 19 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
May 18 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. Guerrero Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
May 16 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
May 15 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
May 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-0. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
May 5 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 7-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 11 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST9:05 AM CST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE9:05 AM CT-The Blue Jays will promote Guerrero Jr. before Friday's game against the Oakland Athletics.
Analysis: Guerrro went 2 for 5 with a home run for Triple-A Buffalo on Wednesday. It marked the first time he had played three consecutive games at Buffalo. Guerrero missed the start of the season after an oblique injury in spring training. Guerrero hit .367 with three homers and eight RBIs in eight games at Triple-A.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 43 162 17 41 8 0 7 19 14 34 0 1 .253 .315 .432
Career 43 162 17 41 8 0 7 19 14 34 0 1 .253 .315 .432


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.