MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Andrew Stevenson
AVG HR RBI
.255 0 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: CFBorn: 6/1/1994 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-5. Stevenson scored twice. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 10-2. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 12 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 12 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Stevenson scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
May 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 5 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 3 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. Stevenson scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 4 for 5 with two doubles and four RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 15-2. Stevenson scored twice. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 37 57 5 9 2 0 0 1 7 20 1 0 .158 .250 .193
2018 Was 25 47 7 12 2 0 0 8 4 12 0 1 .255 .315 .298
Career 62 104 12 21 4 0 0 9 11 32 1 1 .202 .280 .240


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.