MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Ronald Acuña Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.444 4 8
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 12/18/1997 Birthplace: La Guaira, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Acuna Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .444 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Acuna Jr. scored once. He's now batting .406 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 4 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .393 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. Acuna Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. Acuna Jr. scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Ronald Acuna Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 111 433 78 127 26 4 26 64 45 123 16 5 .293 .366 .552
2019 Atl 156 626 127 175 22 2 41 101 76 188 37 9 .280 .365 .518
2020 Atl 46 160 46 40 11 0 14 29 38 60 8 1 .250 .406 .581
2021 Atl 9 36 8 16 5 0 4 8 2 6 2 0 .444 .462 .917
Career 322 1255 259 358 64 6 85 202 161 377 63 15 .285 .374 .549

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl Total 8 32 2 6 2 0 2 8 2 10 0 2 .188 .235 .438
    LDS 4 16 1 3 1 0 1 4 1 5 0 1 .188 .235 .438
2019 Atl Total 10 36 2 16 6 2 2 4 8 10 0 2 .444 .565 .889
    LDS 5 18 1 8 3 1 1 2 4 5 0 1 .444 .565 .889
2020 Atl Total 24 92 20 20 8 0 2 6 14 34 6 0 .217 .333 .370
    WC 2 11 0 4 2 0 0 1 0 4 1 0 .364 .364 .545
    LDS 3 11 4 2 0 0 1 1 2 7 1 0 .182 .357 .455
    LCS 7 24 6 4 2 0 0 1 5 6 1 0 .167 .310 .250
Career 21 80 12 21 8 1 3 9 12 27 3 2 .263 .372 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.