MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Dom Nuñez
AVG HR RBI
.179 3 6
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 16 39 4 7 3 0 2 4 3 17 0 0 .179 .233 .410
2021 Col 9 28 4 5 0 1 3 6 2 14 0 0 .179 .233 .571
Career 25 67 8 12 3 1 5 10 5 31 0 0 .179 .233 .478


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.