MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Stuart Turner
AVG HR RBI
.179 0 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/27/1991 Birthplace: Eunice, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
July 19 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 15 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 10-7. Turner scored twice. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 6 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 29 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
June 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 18-3. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 18 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-5. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 15 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 ET16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 13 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 14-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 2 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Stuart Turner went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 20 39 2 7 3 0 0 3 3 12 0 0 .179 .233 .256
Career 20 39 2 7 3 0 0 3 3 12 0 0 .179 .233 .256


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.