MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Anthony Santander
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: LFBorn: 10/19/1994 Birthplace: Margarita, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-7. Santander scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: Santander singled to lead off the 9th-inning rally for his first major league hit in his major league debut.
Mar. 30 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-The Orioles have reinstated Santander from the 60-day disabled list.
Analysis: Santander, a Rule 5 pick out of the Indians organization, is making his way back from offseason shoulder surgery as well as an elbow injury suffered during spring training. With Joey Rickard demoted to the minors in a corresponding move, the 22-year-old could get some playing time against left-handed pitching.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 1 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 1 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.