MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Reyes Moronta
ERA S K
0.82 0 11
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 1/6/1993 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Sunday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Friday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Thursday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1 on Sunday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Reyes Moronta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Moronta struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Moronta struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Reyes Moronta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Tuesday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Reyes Moronta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Moronta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Reyes Moronta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Saturday. Moronta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 6.2 6 2 2 1 3 1 11 1.35 2.70
2018 SF 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.0 3 1 1 1 7 1 11 0.91 0.82
Career 0 0 0 - 1 16 0 0 17.2 9 3 3 2 10 2 22 1.08 1.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 99 98 92 96.1 55.31
Curveball 29 82 77 80.6 16.2
Slider 49 86 80 83.3 27.37
Changeup 2 88 86 87 1.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.