MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
Hector Velázquez
ERA S K
3.18 0 49
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 11/26/1988 Birthplace: Ciudad Obregon, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: th Round by Red Sox (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two runs on four hits in 3.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Sunday. Velazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Friday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Hector Velazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-1 on Wednesday. Velazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Sunday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Velazquez was scratched from Friday's start against the Mets due to illness. William Cuevas opened the game in his place.
Analysis: Velazquez should be fine in a few days. The right-hander has had a solid season alternating between starting and relieving, though he's 0-2 with a 5.40 ERA in 10 appearances (4 starts) since July 31.
Sep. 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Hector Velazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Tuesday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-8 on Wednesday. Velazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Sunday. Velazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 14-6 on Wednesday. Velazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Hector Velazquez fell to 7-2, allowing eight runs on nine hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Friday. Velazquez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Hector Velazquez fell to 7-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Sunday. Velazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Hector Velazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Wednesday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5 on Thursday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Tuesday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 7-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Monday. Velazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Tuesday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Hector Velazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-0 on Saturday. Velazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-7 on Friday. Velazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Tuesday. Velazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Hector Velazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 15-4 on Saturday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-5 on Friday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 11-1 on Sunday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 11-0 on Saturday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 6-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Thursday. Velazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two runs on six hits in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Saturday. Velazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 21 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Thursday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Hector Velazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Tuesday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 17 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Sunday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Tuesday. Velazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Hector Velazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Thursday. Velazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Tuesday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Tuesday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Sunday. Velazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Hector Velazquez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Thursday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 14 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-The Red Sox activated Velazquez from the 10-day disabled list prior to Thursday's game at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Velazquez missed just the minimum 10 days with a lower back strain. The right-hander has pitched well as a middle reliever and spot starter, recording a 5-0 record and a 2.10 ERA across 10 appearances.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 5-0, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Velazquez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 11-5 on Thursday. Velazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 4-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-6 on Monday. Velazquez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 3-0, allowing four hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Friday. Velazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Saturday. Velazquez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Sunday. Velazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Hector Velazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Thursday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Velazquez struck out five, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bos 3 1 0 - 0 8 3 0 24.2 21 8 8 4 7 0 19 1.14 2.92
2018 Bos 7 2 0 - 0 45 8 0 82.2 95 35 30 7 26 1 52 1.46 3.27
Career 10 3 0 - 0 53 11 0 107.1 116 43 38 11 33 1 71 1.39 3.19

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Bos 45 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 53 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 801 94 86 90.8 59.25
Curveball 39 79 72 76.4 2.88
Slider 165 87 80 84 12.2
Split-Finger 347 90 81 85.5 25.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.