MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Ryne Harper
ERA S K
3.00 0 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/27/1989 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 37th Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Monday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 4 2 1 - 4 61 0 0 54.1 54 25 23 7 10 0 50 1.18 3.81
2020 Was 1 0 0 - 0 23 0 0 23.2 29 21 20 5 9 2 25 1.61 7.61
2021 Was 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 2 1.00 3.00
Career 5 2 1 - 4 86 0 0 81.0 85 47 44 12 20 2 77 1.30 4.89



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 13 89 86 87.9 29.55
Curveball 6 73 67 68.7 13.64
Slider 25 77 73 74.5 56.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.