MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Jimmy Yacabonis
ERA S K
2.92 0 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/21/1992 Birthplace: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Thursday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Monday. Yacabonis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Thursday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 12-4 on Monday. Yacabonis struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Wednesday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Yacabonis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 2 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.2 18 10 10 2 14 1 8 1.55 4.35
2018 Bal 0 2 0 - 0 12 7 0 40.0 40 25 24 8 18 1 33 1.45 5.40
2019 Bal 1 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 12.1 12 4 4 1 6 0 5 1.46 2.92
Career 3 2 0 - 0 33 7 0 73.0 70 39 38 11 38 2 46 1.48 4.68

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 33 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 139 96 91 94.1 70.56
Slider 46 85 79 81.1 23.35
Changeup 12 90 84 87.2 6.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.