MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Chasen Bradford
ERA S K
3.74 0 27
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/5/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 35th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET11:44 ET15:44 GMT23:44 8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST11:14 AM VEN19:44 UAE10:44 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Wednesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Monday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Friday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Friday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 6:42 AM PT7:42 AM MT8:42 AM CT9:42 AM ET9:42 ET13:42 GMT21:42 6:42 AM MST8:42 AM EST9:12 AM VEN17:42 UAE8:42 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed four runs on three hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-5 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Chasen Bradford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Saturday. Bradford struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Saturday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET10:56 ET14:56 GMT22:56 7:56 AM MST9:56 AM EST10:26 AM VEN18:56 UAE9:56 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed seven runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk without recording an out as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-4 on Tuesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Chasen Bradford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Thursday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Chasen Bradford walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Saturday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Thursday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Saturday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Chasen Bradford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Friday. Bradford struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-5 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Chase Bradford allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-4 on Sunday. Bradford struck out three, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Chase Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 11-4 on Tuesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 2 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Chase Bradford allowed three runs on four hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET12:04 ET16:04 GMT0:04 9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST11:34 AM VEN20:04 UAE11:04 AM CT-Chase Bradford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Wednesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 26 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-Chase Bradford allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Sunday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 2 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 33.2 30 17 14 3 13 1 27 1.28 3.74
Career 2 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 33.2 30 17 14 3 13 1 27 1.28 3.74

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 358 93 88 90.7 70.61
Slider 128 86 81 83.9 25.25
Changeup 21 86 82 84 4.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.