MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Eduardo Paredes
ERA S K
6.87 0 15
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 3/6/1995 Birthplace: Valera, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Eduardo Paredes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Sunday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Sunday. Paredes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Friday. Paredes struck out three, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5 on Thursday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Saturday. Paredes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.15 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Sunday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Friday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Thursday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Wednesday. Paredes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 11-1 on Saturday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Eduardo Paredes allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Wednesday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Eduardo Paredes did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 11-1 on Tuesday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 LAA 0 1 1 - 1 18 0 0 22.1 21 11 11 2 6 1 17 1.21 4.43
2018 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 18.1 25 14 14 5 7 0 15 1.75 6.87
Career 0 1 1 - 1 32 0 0 40.2 46 25 25 7 13 1 32 1.45 5.53



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 191 96 90 93.4 58.95
Slider 106 86 80 83.5 32.72
Changeup 27 86 81 83.1 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.