MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Victor Caratini
AVG HR RBI
.243 2 21
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 21 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 10-3. Caratini scored twice. He's now batting .252 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .252 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the New York Mets 10-3. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET13:51 ET17:51 GMT1:51 10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST11:51 AM CST1:21 PM VEN21:51 UAE12:51 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .252 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .252 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 9-4. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-0. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 10-6. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .272 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 27 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
July 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 11-6. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
July 11 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 6 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
July 11 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
July 8 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
July 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. Caratini scored twice. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
July 6 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
July 4 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 6 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 14 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Caratini scored once. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 11 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Chicago White Sox 11-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. Caratini scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 14-2. Caratini scored twice. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-2. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 1 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 9-7. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-5. Caratini scored twice. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. Caratini scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 10-6. Caratini scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.50 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.50 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 31 59 6 15 3 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .254 .333 .356
2018 ChC 72 169 21 41 7 0 2 21 12 40 0 0 .243 .306 .320
Career 103 228 27 56 10 0 3 23 16 53 0 0 .246 .313 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.