MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Victor Caratini
AVG HR RBI
.176 1 8
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.50 9.00
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 2 2 1 1 0 0 1.50 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 5 4 4 2 1 0 0 1.50 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 31 59 6 15 3 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .254 .333 .356
2018 ChC 76 181 21 42 7 0 2 21 12 42 0 0 .232 .293 .304
2019 ChC 95 244 31 65 11 0 11 34 29 59 1 0 .266 .348 .447
2020 ChC 44 116 10 28 7 0 1 16 12 31 0 1 .241 .333 .328
2021 SD 13 34 1 6 1 0 1 8 4 12 0 0 .176 .256 .294
Career 259 634 69 156 29 0 16 81 61 157 1 1 .246 .324 .368

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 ChC Total 4 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.