MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Adam Kolarek
ERA S K
5.68 0 3
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 1/14/1989 Birthplace: Catonsville, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Mets (2010)


Latest News
July 23 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Adam Kolarek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Kolarek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 19 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Adam Kolarek allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Wednesday. Kolarek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 19 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Adam Kolarek improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Kolarek struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Adam Kolarek allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Sunday. Kolarek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Adam Kolarek allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Friday. Kolarek struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 5 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Adam Kolarek allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-3 on Wednesday. Kolarek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Kolarek walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Saturday. Kolarek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Adam Kolarek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Thursday. Kolarek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 TB 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 6.1 6 4 4 2 2 0 3 1.26 5.68
Career 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 6.1 6 4 4 2 2 0 3 1.26 5.68



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 86 93 85 88.2 91.49
Slider 5 67 66 66.8 5.32
Changeup 3 76 75 75.7 3.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.