MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Bo Bichette
AVG HR RBI
.333 7 11
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 3/5/1998 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 22 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .333 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-3. He's now batting .341 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 18 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-0. He's now batting .333 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .349 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .346 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .365 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .377 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 4 for 6 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 19-4. Bichette scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .394 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .367 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-4. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .357 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 8-2. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .385 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-6. He's now batting .408 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .409 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. Bichette added a stolen base. He's now batting .415 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. Bichette scored twice. He's now batting .417 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .406 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .407 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .409 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-2. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
July 31 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .462 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Bichette scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Bo Bichette went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 22 96 15 32 12 0 7 11 7 25 2 4 .333 .379 .677
Career 22 96 15 32 12 0 7 11 7 25 2 4 .333 .379 .677


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.