MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Jordan Luplow
AVG HR RBI
.185 3 7
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 9/26/1993 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 23 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-6. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 5 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. Luplow scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 3 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Luplow scored twice. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-5. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-10. Luplow scored twice. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-2. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
July 31 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 5-0. Luplow scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
July 27 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 5-4. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 26 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 12-6. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
July 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 14 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
July 12 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 11 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 10 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 8 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-5. Luplow scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 27 78 6 16 3 1 3 11 6 22 0 1 .205 .276 .385
2018 Pit 35 85 16 16 1 2 3 7 9 16 2 2 .188 .274 .353
Career 62 163 22 32 4 3 6 18 15 38 2 3 .196 .275 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.