MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Drew Anderson
ERA S K
4.97 0 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/22/1994 Birthplace: Reno, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Drew Anderson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2 on Friday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Drew Anderson allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Drew Anderson allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 14-2 on Friday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Drew Anderson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Tuesday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Drew Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Sunday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 6 7 6 0 1 0 2 3.00 23.14
2018 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 12.2 17 7 7 0 2 0 11 1.50 4.97
Career 0 1 0 - 0 7 1 0 15.0 23 14 13 0 3 0 13 1.73 7.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 5 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 133 95 90 92.9 60.18
Curveball 27 76 70 73.6 12.22
Slider 41 87 79 83.6 18.55
Changeup 20 86 83 84.3 9.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.