MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Josh Lucas
ERA S K
4.91 0 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-5 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 11/5/1990 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed two runs on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 11-4 on Tuesday. Lucas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Wednesday. Lucas struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Sunday. Lucas struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Josh Lucas allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Thursday. Lucas struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 7 3 3 2 4 0 7 1.50 3.68
2018 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 8 1 0 14.1 16 11 10 1 9 0 14 1.74 6.28
2019 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.1 8 5 4 1 1 0 9 1.23 4.91
Career 0 0 0 - 0 17 1 0 29.0 31 19 17 4 14 0 30 1.55 5.28



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 72 92 88 90.4 59.5
Slider 49 86 79 83.3 40.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.