MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Zac Reininger
ERA S K
10.29 0 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 1/28/1993 Birthplace: San Antonio, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
June 10 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2 on Sunday. Reininger struck out one, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Zac Reininger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0 on Tuesday. Reininger struck out two, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 4 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Zac Reininger walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Monday. Reininger struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
June 3 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Sunday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Tuesday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Zac Reininger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5 on Saturday. Reininger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Det 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.2 16 8 8 3 3 0 5 1.97 7.45
2018 Det 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.0 10 8 8 2 5 1 4 2.14 10.29
Career 0 0 0 - 0 17 0 0 16.2 26 16 16 5 8 1 9 2.04 8.64



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 84 96 93 94.6 66.14
Curveball 8 80 77 78.5 6.3
Slider 35 84 79 81.1 27.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.