MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Dillon Maples
ERA S K
13.50 0 6
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/9/1992 Birthplace: Sanford, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
July 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Dillon Maples did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Maples struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Dillon Maples allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-10 on Sunday. Maples struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
June 28 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Dillon Maples walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Wednesday. Maples struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 6 6 6 0 6 0 11 2.25 10.13
2018 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 4 5 5 1 3 0 6 2.10 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.2 10 11 11 1 9 0 17 2.19 11.42



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 20 99 95 96.9 23.53
Curveball 3 83 81 81.7 3.53
Slider 62 90 85 87.9 72.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.