MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Austin Hays
AVG HR RBI
.309 4 13
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 7/5/1995 Birthplace: Daytona Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Orioles (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Austin Hays went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Austin Hays went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Hays scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Hays went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Hays scored once. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Austin Hays went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4. Hays scored once. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Austin Hays went 3 for 8 with two home runs and five RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. Hays stole a base. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Austin Hays went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Hays scored once. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Austin Hays went 1 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Austin Hays went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Austin Hays went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Austin Hays went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. Hays scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Austin Hays went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Austin Hays went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Austin Hays went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Austin Hays went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Austin Hays went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Austin Hays went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Hays scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Austin Hays went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Austin Hays went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Austin Hays went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 20 60 4 13 3 0 1 8 2 16 0 0 .217 .238 .317
2019 Bal 21 68 12 21 6 0 4 13 7 13 2 0 .309 .373 .574
Career 41 128 16 34 9 0 5 21 9 29 2 0 .266 .312 .453


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.