MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Tomás Nido
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 4/12/1994 Birthplace: Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. Nido scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 5 10 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .300 .300 .400
2018 NYM 34 84 10 14 3 0 1 9 4 27 0 0 .167 .200 .238
2019 NYM 50 136 9 26 5 0 4 14 7 37 0 0 .191 .231 .316
2020 NYM 2 6 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .429 .500
Career 91 236 20 45 10 0 5 26 12 67 0 0 .191 .228 .297


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.