MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Tomás Nido
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 4/12/1994 Birthplace: Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 2 with a triple Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Nido scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 5 10 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 .300 .300 .400
2018 NYM 34 84 10 14 3 0 1 9 4 27 0 0 .167 .200 .238
2019 NYM 50 136 9 26 5 0 4 14 7 37 0 0 .191 .231 .316
2020 NYM 7 24 4 7 1 0 2 6 2 6 0 0 .292 .346 .583
2021 NYM 5 5 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .333 .600
Career 101 259 24 51 10 1 7 32 13 73 0 0 .197 .236 .324


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.