MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Corbin Burnes
ERA S K
2.92 0 19
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1994 Birthplace: Bakersfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Saturday. Burnes struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Monday. Burnes struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Saturday. Burnes struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mil 7 0 1 - 2 30 0 0 38.0 27 11 11 4 11 2 35 1.00 2.61
2019 Mil 1 5 1 - 1 32 4 0 49.0 70 52 48 17 20 0 70 1.84 8.82
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 12.1 6 4 4 1 8 0 19 1.14 2.92
Career 8 5 2 - 3 65 5 0 99.1 103 67 63 22 39 2 124 1.43 5.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Mil 32 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286
Career 65 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 2 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 18.0 8 4 4 0 2 0 22 2.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 6 3.60
Career 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 11 2.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 128 98 93 96.1 59.26
Curveball 12 82 79 80.3 5.56
Slider 30 89 83 86.1 13.89
Split-Finger 26 91 86 88.4 12.04
Cut Fastball 20 95 91 92.5 9.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.