MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Keston Hiura
AVG HR RBI
.331 9 23
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 199
Position: 2BBorn: 8/2/1996 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2017)


Latest News
July 22 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Hiura is not in the lineup Monday against the Reds due to left quad tightness.
Analysis: The rookie is riding an 11-game hitting streak in which he's batting a blistering .489 with three homers, eight doubles, two triples and 13 RBIs.
July 21 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 5 with a double and a triple Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .331 with nine home runs this season.
July 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .328 with nine home runs this season.
July 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-7. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .326 with nine home runs this season.
July 19 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Hiura scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .320 with nine home runs this season.
July 17 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .323 with nine home runs this season.
July 16 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 3 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 13-1. Hiura scored three times. He's now batting .317 with nine home runs this season.
July 15 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 3 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. Hiura added a stolen base. He's now batting .299 with eight home runs this season.
July 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He's now batting .283 with eight home runs this season.
July 13 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Hiura scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .284 with eight home runs this season.
July 12 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .276 with eight home runs this season.
July 7 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .257 with seven home runs this season.
July 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-2. He's now batting .258 with six home runs this season.
July 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. Hiura scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
July 4 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
July 3 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
July 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
July 1 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. Hiura scored twice. He's now batting .278 with six home runs this season.
June 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
June 29 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
June 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
June 2 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
June 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-10. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
May 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
May 30 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. Hiura added a stolen base. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 11-9. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-8. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 38 142 21 47 9 2 9 23 10 47 6 2 .331 .391 .613
Career 38 142 21 47 9 2 9 23 10 47 6 2 .331 .391 .613


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.