MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Pete Alonso
AVG HR RBI
.211 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 12/7/1994 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mets (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Alonso scored twice. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Pete Alonso went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Alonso scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYM 161 597 103 155 30 2 53 120 72 183 1 0 .260 .358 .583
2020 NYM 57 208 31 48 6 0 16 35 24 61 1 0 .231 .326 .490
2021 NYM 6 19 3 4 1 0 1 3 4 7 0 0 .211 .348 .421
Career 224 824 137 207 37 2 70 158 100 251 2 0 .251 .350 .556


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.