MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
JoJo Romero
ERA W-L K
15.00 0-0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 9/9/1996 Birthplace: Camarillo, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-JoJo Romero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Monday. Romero struck out two, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-JoJo Romero allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Saturday. Romero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-JoJo Romero allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Wednesday. Romero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-JoJo Romero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Romero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 10.2 13 10 9 1 2 0 10 1.41 7.59
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 6 5 5 3 1 0 2 2.33 15.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 13.2 19 15 14 4 3 0 12 1.61 9.22



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 31 96 92 94.1 57.41
Slider 10 84 82 83.1 18.52
Changeup 13 87 84 85.6 24.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.