MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Ryan Borucki
ERA W-L K
3.86 1-1 5
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 3/31/1994 Birthplace: Highland Park, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Ryan Borucki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Saturday. Borucki struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ryan Borucki allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Monday. Borucki struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ryan Borucki fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Borucki struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ryan Borucki did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Borucki struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Ryan Borucki improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Borucki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Ryan Borucki allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Borucki did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 4 6 0 - 0 17 17 0 97.2 96 48 42 7 33 3 67 1.32 3.87
2019 Tor 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 6.2 15 10 8 2 6 0 6 3.15 10.80
2020 Tor 1 1 0 - 1 21 0 0 16.2 12 5 5 1 12 1 21 1.44 2.70
2021 Tor 1 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.2 3 3 2 1 1 0 5 0.86 3.86
Career 6 9 0 - 1 46 19 0 125.2 126 66 57 11 52 4 99 1.42 4.08


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Tor Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 42 97 93 95.7 60.87
Slider 26 89 85 87.3 37.68
Changeup 1 87 87 87 1.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.