MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Mike Ford
AVG HR RBI
.227 1 7
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Belle Mead, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Atlanta Braves 9-6. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. Ford scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 6 5 5 2 0 0 1 3.00 22.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 6 5 5 2 0 0 1 3.00 22.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 50 143 30 37 7 0 12 25 17 28 0 0 .259 .350 .559
2020 NYY 8 22 2 5 2 0 1 7 1 5 0 0 .227 .280 .455
Career 58 165 32 42 9 0 13 32 18 33 0 0 .255 .340 .545


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.