MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Tim Hill
ERA S K
5.05 1 33
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 2/10/1990 Birthplace: Sylmar, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 32nd Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Saturday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Tim Hill fell to 1-4, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Thursday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 29 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Saturday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Thursday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.90 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 22 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Friday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Tim Hill fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-4 on Saturday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Tim Hill recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Houston Astros 1-0 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-3 on Friday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed three runs - two earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-0 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 10 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Thursday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Tim Hill fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Monday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Tim Hill improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-8 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Saturday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Thursday. Hill struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-9 on Friday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-6 on Thursday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Tim Hill fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Friday. Hill struck out three, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Tuesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Tuesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Hill struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on zero hits in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-7 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 1 4 1 - 3 54 0 0 36.1 36 24 20 4 12 0 35 1.32 4.95
Career 1 4 1 - 3 54 0 0 36.1 36 24 20 4 12 0 35 1.32 4.95



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 483 94 87 89.7 76.67
Slider 143 85 76 80.3 22.7
Changeup 4 84 80 81.5 .63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.