MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Ryan Carpenter
ERA W-L K
13.00 0-2 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 8/22/1990 Birthplace: Glendale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
May 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ryan Carpenter fell to 0-2, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on nine hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 11-4 on Tuesday. Carpenter struck out five, ending the game with a 13.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ryan Carpenter fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-0 on Thursday. Carpenter struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Det 1 2 0 - 0 6 5 0 22.1 34 19 18 8 4 0 15 1.70 7.25
2019 Det 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.0 16 14 13 4 4 0 7 2.22 13.00
Career 1 4 0 - 0 8 7 0 31.1 50 33 31 12 8 0 22 1.85 8.90



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 70 93 88 90.5 41.18
Curveball 32 78 74 76.7 18.82
Slider 58 84 79 81.6 34.12
Changeup 10 85 83 84.2 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.