MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
David Bote
AVG HR RBI
.232 6 27
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 4/7/1993 Birthplace: Longmont, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 21 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .230 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .245 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 9 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 10-3. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 6-4. Bote scored once. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1. Bote scored once. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. Bote scored once. He's now batting .256 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .258 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the New York Mets 10-3. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 29 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET13:50 ET17:50 GMT1:50 10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST11:50 AM CST1:20 PM VEN21:50 UAE12:50 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .276 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 7-4. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 26 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-0. He's now batting .284 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .318 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. Bote scored twice. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 9-4. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-0. He's now batting .338 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 3 with a triple and three RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. Bote scored once. He's now batting .344 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 10-6. He's now batting .328 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
July 31 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Bote scored once. He's now batting .340 with two home runs this season.
July 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
July 28 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
July 26 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Bote scored twice. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
July 15 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. Bote scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
July 11 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
July 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
July 8 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
July 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. Bote scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
July 4 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Minnesota Twins 11-10. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Minnesota Twins 14-9. Bote scored three times. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Minnesota Twins 10-6. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-5. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 28 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 15 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 12 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Bote added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 13-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 9-7. Bote scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC 67 165 20 39 9 1 6 29 17 54 3 4 .236 .314 .412
Career 67 165 20 39 9 1 6 29 17 54 3 4 .236 .314 .412


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.