MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Trevor Oaks
ERA W-L K
7.24 0-2 10
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/26/1993 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
July 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Trevor Oaks fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Oaks struck out two, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
June 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Trevor Oaks allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Tuesday. Oaks struck out three, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Trevor Oaks allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-8 on Wednesday. Oaks struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Trevor Oaks fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on 12 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Saturday. Oaks struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 0 2 0 - 0 4 2 0 13.2 21 11 11 1 6 0 10 1.98 7.24
Career 0 2 0 - 0 4 2 0 13.2 21 11 11 1 6 0 10 1.98 7.24



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 145 92 87 89.6 58.7
Slider 61 84 80 82.1 24.7
Changeup 10 84 81 82.5 4.05
Cut Fastball 31 89 85 86.2 12.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.