MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Freddy Peralta
ERA W-L K
2.65 4-1 50
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 168
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1996 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out four, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 4-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 1 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Sunday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 2-0, allowing two hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed four runs on three hits and six walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Saturday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Sunday. Peralta struck out 13, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: A 21-year-old right-hander who was 5-1 this season at Triple-A Colorado Springs, Peralta didn't allow a hit until David Dahl hit a sharp single to center with one out in the sixth. He set a Milwaukee rookie record with the 13 strikeouts.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mil 4 1 0 - 0 7 7 0 37.1 18 11 11 2 18 0 50 0.96 2.65
Career 4 1 0 - 0 7 7 0 37.1 18 11 11 2 18 0 50 0.96 2.65

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 7 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 517 95 86 90.9 77.63
Curveball 127 81 73 77.1 19.07
Changeup 22 90 84 86.8 3.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.