MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Brandon Dixon
AVG HR RBI
.238 1 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 1/29/1992 Birthplace: La Jolla, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
June 17 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Kansas City Royals 7-0. Dixon scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Dixon scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
May 27 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Dixon scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 3 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Brandon Dixon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 17 22 4 5 1 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 .227 .292 .409
Career 17 22 4 5 1 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 .227 .292 .409


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.