MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Tim Peterson
ERA S K
1.17 0 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 2/22/1991 Birthplace: Puyallup, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
June 21 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tim Peterson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Thursday. Peterson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Tim Peterson did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-8 on Tuesday. Peterson struck out three, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Tim Peterson allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Saturday. Peterson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tim Peterson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Friday. Peterson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tim Peterson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Wednesday. Peterson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.2 5 1 1 1 2 1 9 0.91 1.17
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.2 5 1 1 1 2 1 9 0.91 1.17

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 92 89 90.3 56.31
Slider 14 83 78 81.7 13.59
Split-Finger 31 84 80 81.8 30.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.