MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Austin Wynns
AVG HR RBI
.227 1 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
June 17 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Miami Marlins 10-4. Wynns scored once. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Wynns scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 7 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 7 22 3 5 0 0 1 1 0 9 0 0 .227 .227 .364
Career 7 22 3 5 0 0 1 1 0 9 0 0 .227 .227 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.