MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Zack Littell
ERA W-L K
18.90 0-2 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 10/5/1995 Birthplace: Burlington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.90 ERA and 3.90 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 2 0 - 0 2 1 0 3.1 7 7 7 1 6 0 1 3.90 18.90
Career 0 2 0 - 0 2 1 0 3.1 7 7 7 1 6 0 1 3.90 18.90



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 78 95 89 91.3 69.64
Curveball 16 78 72 74.7 14.29
Changeup 5 86 84 85.2 4.46
Cut Fastball 13 90 86 87.7 11.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.