MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Diego Castillo
ERA S K
1.35 3 9
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 1/18/1994 Birthplace: Cabrera, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Diego Castillo recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Saturday. Castillo struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Diego Castillo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Thursday. Castillo struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Diego Castillo recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Monday. Castillo struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Diego Castillo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Sunday. Castillo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Diego Castillo blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Diego Castillo recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Friday. Castillo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Diego Castillo recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Thursday. Castillo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.