MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Nick Martini
AVG HR RBI
.302 0 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 193
Position: LFBorn: 6/27/1990 Birthplace: Crystal Lake, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 18 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Nick Martini went 3 for 5 with a triple Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. Martini scored once. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 0 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. Martini scored once. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Martini scored once. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. Martini scored once. He's now batting .325 with no home runs this season.
July 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. Martini scored once. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
July 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. Martini scored twice. He's now batting .346 with no home runs this season.
July 15 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 14 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 12 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Nick Martini went 3 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. Martini scored once. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
June 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
June 9 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 8 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 6 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 29 66 10 20 6 2 0 10 11 17 0 0 .303 .427 .455
Career 29 66 10 20 6 2 0 10 11 17 0 0 .303 .427 .455


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.