MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
José Fernández
AVG HR RBI
.279 0 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 1BBorn: 4/27/1988 Birthplace: Villa Clara, Cuba
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 14 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
July 14 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 13 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Jose Fernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
June 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Fernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jose Fernandez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 14 43 1 12 3 0 0 4 0 5 0 0 .279 .279 .349
Career 14 43 1 12 3 0 0 4 0 5 0 0 .279 .279 .349


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.