MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Evan Phillips
ERA S K
13.11 0 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/11/1994 Birthplace: Salisbury, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Evan Phillips fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0 on Monday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with a 13.11 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed four runs on two hits and two walks without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 16-5 on Wednesday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.03 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 19-12 on Friday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.31 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and three walks without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Tuesday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Evan Phillips did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 11-3 on Friday. Phillips struck out three, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Thursday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 12-1 on Monday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed four runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3 on Sunday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 8-5 on Tuesday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 6 6 6 3 4 0 3 1.58 8.53
2018 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 5.1 7 13 11 2 6 0 5 2.44 18.56
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 9 1 0 11.2 13 19 17 5 10 0 8 1.97 13.11
Career 0 1 0 - 0 9 1 0 11.2 13 19 17 5 10 0 8 1.97 13.11



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 149 96 89 93.9 68.04
Slider 42 89 81 86.9 19.18
Changeup 28 89 86 87.3 12.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.