MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Evan Phillips
ERA S K
4.26 0 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/11/1994 Birthplace: Salisbury, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Sunday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Thursday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Evan Phillips did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Monday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Evan Phillips did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Sunday. Phillips struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Friday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2 on Tuesday. Phillips struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 6 6 6 3 4 0 3 1.58 8.53
2018 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 5.1 7 13 11 2 6 0 5 2.44 18.56
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 9 1 0 11.2 13 19 17 5 10 0 8 1.97 13.11
2019 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 6 3 3 0 5 0 10 1.32 3.24
Career 0 1 0 - 0 15 1 0 20.0 19 22 20 5 15 0 18 1.70 9.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 107 96 92 94.3 71.33
Slider 40 86 82 84.2 26.67
Changeup 3 86 86 86 2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.