MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Pablo López
ERA W-L K
4.14 2-4 46
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 3/7/1996 Birthplace: Cabimas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 26 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 2-4, allowing one run on six hits and five walks in 5.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Sunday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 2-3, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-1 on Monday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed one run on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Thursday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-1 on Friday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 2-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Saturday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Pablo Lopez fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Pablo Lopez allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 14-12 on Thursday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 30 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Pablo Lopez improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Saturday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mia 2 4 0 - 0 10 10 0 58.2 56 28 27 8 18 5 46 1.26 4.14
Career 2 4 0 - 0 10 10 0 58.2 56 28 27 8 18 5 46 1.26 4.14

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 12 16 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .188 .235 .188
Career 12 16 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .188 .235 .188


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 573 97 88 92.4 60.32
Curveball 193 82 75 78.5 20.32
Changeup 184 91 82 85 19.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.